Administration



ADMINISTRATION STAFF



OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Sheriff: Charles Vondra - vondrac@charlevoixcounty.org
Undersheriff: Todd Reeves - reevest@charlevoixcounty.org


JAIL ADMINISTRATION
Jail Lieutenant: Derek Gaylord - gaylordd@charlevoixcounty.org
Jail Sergeant: Ben Owens - owensb@charlevoixcounty.org 
                                                                                                                            

OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF                                                                                                                

Office Manager: Deb Storm - stormd@charlevoixcounty.org                                                          
Administrative Assistant/VSU Coordinator: Sarah M. Kaminski - kaminskis@charlevoixcounty.org
Jail Administrative Assistant/Civil Process: Lauri Browe - browel@charlevoixcounty.org