Road Patrol



ROAD PATROL

SUPERVISORS
Lt. George R. Lasater - lasaterg@charlevoixcounty.org
Sgt. William "Alec" Sheets - sheets@charlevoixcounty.org
Sgt. Fred Hasty Jr. - hastyf@charlevoixcounty.org
Sgt. William B. Church II - churchw@charlevoixcounty.org
Cpl. Nathan Kaminski - kaminskin@charlevoixcounty.org

DEPUTIES
Deputy Genna Gauthier - gauthierg@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Elliot Hausler - hauslere@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Nathan Humble (Beaver Island) - humblen@charlevoixcounty.org

Deputy Justin Kieliszewski - kieliszewskij@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Jeremy McAuliff - mcauliff@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Nicole Olson - smithn@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Joshua Smithburg - smithburgj@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Benjamin Speigl (K9) - speiglb@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy James Spires (Court Security) - spiresj@charlevoixcounty.org

Deputy John Thompson (Part-Time) - thompsonj@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Jacob Wasylewski - wasylewskij@charlevoixcounty.org

Deputy Aaron Westrick Sr. (Part-Time) - westricka@charlevoixcounty.org