Road Patrol



ROAD PATROL

SUPERVISORS
Lt. George R. Lasater - lasaterg@charlevoixcounty.org 
Sgt. Fred Hasty Jr. - hastyf@charlevoixcounty.org
Sgt. William B. Church II - churchw@charlevoixcounty.org
Sgt. Nathan Kaminski - kaminskin@charlevoixcounty.org
Cpl. John Thompson - thompsonj@charlevoixcounty.org


DEPUTIES
Deputy Joe Callian (Beaver Island - Part-Time) - callianj@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Genna Gauthier - gauthierg@charlevoixcounty.org

Deputy Ben Herrick (Part-Time) - herrickb@charlevoixcounty.org 
Deputy Justin Kieliszewski - kieliszewskij@charlevoixcounty.org

Deputy Jeremy McAuliff - mcauliff@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Nicole Olson (Beaver Island) - smithn@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Clyde Payton (School Resource Deputy) - paytonc@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy William "Alec" Sheets - sheetsa@charlevoixcounty.org

Deputy Pete Shrift (Court Security) - shriftp@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Joshua Smithburg - smithburgj@charlevoixcounty.org

Deputy James Spires (Court Security) - spiresj@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Jacob Wasylewski - wasylewskij@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Aaron Westrick Sr. (Part-Time) - westricka@charlevoixcounty.org
Deputy Cody Wheat - wheatc@charlevoixcounty.org