Cities &

Charlevoix County consists of 3 cities, 1 village and 15 townships.  Please click on the name of the municipality below to be taken to their individual website, or to their MTA information page:

Bay Township
Boyne Valley Township
Chandler Township
Charlevoix Township
Evangeline Township
Eveline Township
Hayes Township
Hudson Township
Marion Township
Melrose Township
Norwood Township
Peaine Township
St. James Townshipvegetables
South Arm Township
Wilson Township

Village of Boyne Falls

City of East Jordan
City of Boyne City
City of Charlevoix

townships map