Advisory Board Committee Members & Meeting Minutes

Commission on Aging Advisory Board - Monthly
COA Advisory Board Meeting Schedule
COA Advisory Board By-Laws
Meetings are the 3rd Monday of the Month at 10:00am at various Charlevoix County location - See Schedule for more information.
2018-2019 Board:                                                        
Luann Reed - Chairperson - East Jordan                  
Edward May - Boyne City                                             
Cathy Kessler - Boyne City
Linda Fineout - East Jordan                                      
Janet Kalbfell - Charlevoix                                          
Bill Cousineau - Boyne Falls                                       
Sharon Misiak - Beaver Island 
COA Advisory Board Meeting Minutes: 
October 15, 2018                               April 15, 2019
November 19, 2018                           May 20, 2019
December 17, 2018                           June 17, 2019
January 21, 2019                               July 15, 2019
February 18, 2019                             August 19, 2019
March 18, 2019                                  September 16, 2019

Senior Center Advisory Boards

Charlevoix Senior Center 
COA Advisory Conversations are the 3rd Tuesday of the Month at 10:30am.

Beaver Island Seniors
COA Advisory Conversations are scheduled up to 4 times a year.

Boyne Areas Senior Center Building Board - Monthly (also serves in an advisory capacity)
Meetings are the 1st Tuesday of the Month at 10:30am unless right after a holiday and then they are the 2nd Tuesday.
2018-2019 Board:                                                      
Bill Goff - President                                                      
Paul Drewanz - Vice President                                     
Janet Froats-Shepherd - Secretary/Treasurer              
Ron Grunch                                                                 
Karen Frohiep                                                                                     
Sandra Stand                                                              
Evelyn Starr
Darlene Toten                                                                   
East Jordan Senior Center Advisory Board - Monthly
COA Advisory Conversations are the 2nd Thursday of the Month at 10:00am.
Luanne Reed - President                                            
Louise England - Vice President                                  
Carol Olsen - Secretary                                            
Joy Chanda - Treasurer                                              
Jim Clark                                                                    
Judy Jaratz                                                                  
Guy Vallance                                                               
Larry Huckle                                                         
Janet Roberts