Conservation Partners


LOCAL PARTNERS in Conservation
Conservation Resource Alliance
Cooperative Invasive Species Management Area (C.A.K.E.)
Friends of the Boyne River
Friends of the Jordan River
Lake Charlevoix Watershed Association
Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa
Little Traverse Conservancy
Martha Wagbo Farm & Education Center
MSU Extension Charlevoix CountyNatureology
Raven Hill Discovery Center
Sturgeon for Tomorrow
Tip of the Mitt Watershed Council
Top of Michigan Trails Council

Antrim County Conservation District
Cheboygan County Conservation District
Chippewa Luce Mackinaw Conservation District
Emmet County Conservation District
Kalkaska County Conservation District
Otsego County Conservation District

STATE PARTNERS in Conservation
DNR - Department of Natural Resources
MACD - Michigan Association of Conservation Districts
MAEOE - Michigan Alliance for Environmental and Outdoor Education
MEC - Michigan Environmental Council 
MRC - Michigan Recycling Coalition
MWC - Michigan Wildlife Council 

EPA - Environmental Protection Agency
NRCS - National Resources Conservation Services
USDA - United States Department of Agriculture